Calderdale Pool League logo

Calderdale Pool League

Summer 2022

Welcome To The Calderdale Pool League Web Site

Last updated: 01 July 2022

NOTE: I have managed to restore my "scorecard-add" program so have now added all cards from 20th June.

Recent Knockout News

SCORECARDS

NOTE: I have been informed of two fixtures from Monday, 20th June that have been postponed - to be played at a later date.

As with last season, please make double-sure you send scorecards to the correct email address, either to: fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk or results@calderdalepool.co.uk

FIXTURES

Future week's matches: 18 July 2022

Division 1
Volunteer (B) v Volunteer (A)
- - - bye - - - v Bankfield (C)
Levels Snk Clb v Wainhouse (A)
Travellers (Ell) v Bankfield (B)
Ring 'O' Bells (A) v The Royal Oak
Savile (A) v Slaithwaite (A)
Division 2
- - - bye - - - v Siddal CC
Slaithwaite v Savile (B)
Greetland (A) v Ring 'O' Bells (B)
Marsh Libs v Cavalry
Wainhouse (B) v The Rock
Waggon v Stump X (B)

Select Previous Week - or - Next Week

The latest version of the scorecard is available for download here.
- - - - - - - -

Committee Members:

Chairman: Dale Fisher
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)


Vice Chairman: Graham Bottomley
(chairman@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Secretary: Steve Hawksworth
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Treasurer: Kristian Jowett
(treasurer@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Fixtures & Website: Andy Brierley
(fixtures@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Other Committee Posts:

Halifax Interleague Delegate:

(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Knockout Secretary:
Dale Fisher
(knockouts@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Interleague Secretary:
- - -
(secretary@calderdalepool.co.uk)

Quick Results

Latest Results

Choose Division

League Tables

Choose Division (left)

Players Averages

Choose Division (left)